image
Back to the top

Sell Our Beer

Sell Our Beer

Need to place a beer order or ready to set up an account?
We are 100% self-distributed, so you must contact us directly!

ORDER LINE (24/7) 512.921.1545 | orders@512brewing.com

Sales & Distribution Manager
Patrick Boswell
512.913.5907 | patrick@512brewing.com

Sales Representatives by Region:

Austin – Far North
Tony Dianora
512.317.1910 | tony@512brewing.com

Austin – North
Daniel Walsh
512.939.5112 | walsh@512brewing.com

Austin – Central
Brett Ramsey
512.927.9919 | brett@512brewing.com

Austin – South & West
Michael Byers
512.552.4567 | michael@512brewing.com

San Marcos
Zack Parr
512.922.5132 | zack@512brewing.com

San Antonio
Evan Gambrell
512.460.1525 | evan@512brewing.com

Central Texas (outside Austin)
Roy Niblett
512.785.0272 | roy@512brewing.com

Houston/Gulf Coast
Manny Salazar III
512.694.4807 | manny@512brewing.com

Dallas/Fort Worth
Eric Newberg
512.717.1125 | eric@512brewing.com

copyright © 2022 (512) Brewing Company